The “Who I Am” Tag

I saw this tag first on Molly’s Book Nook (Molly’s Book Nook). I thought “Hey, that’s a cute tag.” But, I talked myself out of playing. Then, I saw Tanya’s Reading (Tanya’s Reading), but needed more coaxing. After seeing Destiny play (Howling Libraries), I said to myself, “Enough! Let’s play!”

I love reading fellow bloggers likes and dislikes when it comes to ready, so why not?

Here Goes!

What is the meaning behind my name?

 

My first name’s Latanya (Latanya). To family and friends, I go by Tanya (Tanya).

African-American flair + Russian “Fairy Queen” + Judaism’s oral Torah = me.

My blog name, however, is Crafty Scribbles. Why? Along with living life as a happy book dragon, I write and teach English. Words serve as my bread and butter. It’s my craft, my pleasure, and my scribbling joy.

What is my Myer-Briggs Personality Type?

Proud INFP! Mediators have a talent for self-expression, revealing their beauty and their secrets through metaphors and fictional characters. We’re good listeners. But, we’re particular about whom we connect. Do not ask us to talk freely.

Mediator personality

What is my zodiac sign?

Image result for Sagittarius (Image Credit)

Strengths: Generous, idealistic, great sense of humor

Weaknesses: Promises more than can deliver, very impatient, will say anything no matter how undiplomatic

Sagittarius likes: Freedom, travel, philosophy, being outdoors

Sagittarius dislikes: Clingy people, being constrained, off-the-wall theories, details

What is my Hogwarts House?

Related image

(Image Credit #1)

Image result for Slytherin house (Image Credit #2)

I’m sure you’ve heard of us.

What are my learning styles?

  • Visual 1
  • Aural 9
  • Read/Write 16
  • Kinesthetic 1

You have a very strong read/write learning preference.

Am I right or left brain dominant?

Congratulations
You are right-brained.

66% right-brained; 34% left-brained.

What is my blood type?

I don’t know my blood type.

What career am I meant to have?

No surprise.

Which Divergent faction do you belong to?

You

What does my birth order say about me?

The Firstborn

Stereotype: Natural leader, ambitious, responsible.
Why it’s true: The eldest, for a while, has no competition for time (or books or baby banter) with Mom and Dad. “There’s a benefit to all of that undiluted attention. A 2007 study in Norway showed that firstborns had two to three more IQ points than the next child,” says Frank J. Sulloway, Ph.D., the author of Born to Rebel. Firstborns tend to be surrogate parents when other siblings arrive, hence their protective and responsible nature.
When it’s not: Parents can set high expectations for a first (or only) child. “When he feels like he has disappointed his parents or can’t measure up, he may veer off in another direction,” says Kevin Leman, Ph.D., a psychologist and the author of The Birth Order Book.

Tags?

EVERYONE join! I’d like to see how we’re alike or different. If you fill this out, comment or ping me and I’d love to read your answers. Enjoy!

2 Comments Add yours

    1. Thank you! It look too fun to ignore.

      Like

Leave a Reply

