Posted in Bookish Thoughts

Help Me…I Think I’m Falling

I have a bona fide sickness. I clicked two guaranteed arcs today and I put my name in a drawing for another. Along with pre-orders this month and in August, several committed arcs, and, at least, 20 new purchases I already, I’m staring at a book avalanche this summer and early fall.

S.O.S

First world problems. Totally self-inflicted. Totally nuts.

Guaranteed ARCs:

Image result for Final Girls book

Image result for Akata Witch

I placed my name in a drawing:

Image result for The Wilding Sisters

Author:

Hello Everyone, I'm Latanya aka Crafty Scribbles. I'm a reader. Well, obviously this is a book blog. Reading and enjoying the process is a must. Why not share my joy with others like me - or unlike me, pleasant conversation and all being key? What's there to know? Well, along with reading, I write stories. I'd like to publish them (I've published poetry, which is cool, too). But, until I do, I hope to share my views on the writings of others. In my personal life, I teach as well as work as a wife and mom to two boys (Yes, these count as work, too!). I currently live in a Los Angeles suburb, but I travel and my mind expands to to other places on the globe. Care to join me? I promise to be fair, honest, and respectful. I'm not here to cut fellow writers. But, I do believe in sharing critiques that help others to grow. So, if you're looking for drama, I'm sorry I can't help you with that request. I hope you enjoy your stay whoever you are.

2 thoughts on “Help Me…I Think I’m Falling

Leave a Reply

