Posted in Bookish Thoughts

Monday, Monday, So Read-y To Me

Hello. Hiya. How you doin’?

It’s Monday and another week’s upon us, which means more books. Yay! What are you reading? What have you read?

In my mind, I’m on a book buying ban. But, let’s be real, with three books on pre-order and arriving this month as well as an entire summer to crack, I’m denying my book addiction.

On to the books…

What I Read Last Week

Image result for wrecked maria padian Hue’s Reviews: Wrecked

Paper Girls, Vol. 1Hue’s Reviews: Paper Girls, Vol. 1

What I’m Reading This Week

Image result for the girl who fell from the sky book

What I Bought This Week

Image result for the girl who fell from the sky book

Image result for allegedly book

Image result for bad apple book

Image result for Girl in Pieces book

Image result for the bronte plot

Book addiction is real, people.

DNF

Every Last Lie

Slow pacing (Slow burns own their place…on someone else’s TBR, not mine) Plus, my radar tells me the slow burn won’t pay off by the end. Radar as in I’ve read some reviews, confirming my gut instinct.

No. No book ban as of yet. I’ll sit in my book glutton and sipping tea. 

Happy Reading!

Crafty