May Day, May Day. My Favorite Releases This Month

Instead of listing all the May book and movie releases found on blogs (Kudos to you!), I wish to list those I’m anticipating. Cool? Books May 2 Noteworthy by Riley Redgate Into The Water by Paula Hawkins May 5  Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2    The Dinner  May 9 Ramona Blue by Julie Murphy Eleanor…

April Reading Wrap-Up 2017

Busy, busy, busy. My eyes work their damnedest each month. But, I’m better for doing so. For the month of April, I read 7 1/4 books, including one e-book, 7 printed books, and a DNF (Did Not Finish). As I prefer printed books (hardcovers for the aesthetic and paperbacks for my budget), I sneak two…

Monday, Monday, So Read-y To Me

Happy Moan-day – er – Monday, Everyone! What are you reading today? Whatever you’re pressing your nose in, I hope you’re enjoying the piece. What am I reading? A hot, burning mess with an intensity I adore. Set in the 80s, you have a guy and girl, total opposites in sanity, desire, and worth, yoked…